IBPS Clerk Prelims Result 2019-2020, IBPS Clerk Prelims Cut Off Marks

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection will soon release IBPS Clerk Prelims Result 2019-2020 (IBPS CRP Clerk-IX) along with category and state wise cut off marks and merit list on main portal site at www.ibps.in. Just for information purpose we have provided state wise ibps clerk prelims cut off marks below however wait for actual cut off from the authorities. Cut off marks is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates in any circumstances if they want to continue their battle for any concerned exam.

Common Recruitment Process (Clerk-IX) has been started for all those candidates who willing to join any nationalize or other organizations bank as a clerical cadre. Tentative numbers of vacancies to be filled through this recruitment drive is around 13k however exact numbers will be declared soon. Based on marks secured in the preliminary exam, shortlisted candidates will be called for mains exam and at the end of it, final merit list will be prepared. Now as soon as any bank announces clerical cadre of similar vacancy then based on merit rank, priorities would be given to the candidates.

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection

IBPS Clerk Prelims Result 2019-2020

Examination Name IBPS Clerk (CRP Clerk-IX) Exam
Organized by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
Name of Posts Clerk Vacancies
Total Number of Vacancies 12075 Vacancies
Apply Mode Online
Official Website www.ibps.in

Important Dates

Application Begin 17th September 2019
Last Date for Apply Online 9th October 2019
Last date to Pay Fees 9th October 2019
Admit Card Available November 2019
IBPS Clerk Prelims Exam Date 07th, 08th, 14th & 21st of December 2019
Status of Result  Available Soon 

IBPS Clerk Prelims Cut Off Marks 2019

Andhra Pradesh 70.5 Marks
Assam 68.5 Marks
Bihar 72.5 Marks
Chandigarh 68 Marks
Delhi 70 Marks
Gujarat 68 Marks
Haryana 72 Marks
Himachal Pradesh 72.5 Marks
Jammu & Kashmir 73.5 Marks
Jharkhand 74.5 Marks
Karnataka 65.5 Marks
Kerala 69 Marks
Madhya Pradesh 71.5 Marks
Maharashtra 62 Marks
Odisha 71.5 Marks
Punjab 72 Marks
Rajasthan 73.5 Marks
Tamil Nadu 56.5 Marks
Telangana 64 Marks
Uttar Pradesh 73 Marks
Uttarakhand 73.5 Marks
West Bengal 72.5 Marks
Chhattisgarh 70 Marks
Registered Candidates can Check Result.

How to Check IBPS Clerk Prelims Result 2019-2020?

  • As soon as results or merit list for prelims exam is declared, you can go to www.ibps.in.
  • Click on the “CRP Clerical” followed by “Common Recruitment Process for Clerical Cadre IX”
  • After that, link of ibps clerk (clerk IX) prelims exam results will be available so click on it.
  • Enter your application number along with date of birth and captcha if asked and click on submit button.
  • Within few moments, your subject wise marks will be shown on screen.

Important Links

Notification Click here
Exam Result  Click here
Official Website www.ibps.in

Leave a Comment